The List

I have been talking with people, researching things to do and thinking what I really want to do with my life now I have incurable cancer and the main thing  I want to do is inspire you all to do amazing things and live life to the full also. But to do this I want to prove to you that it can be done and life doesn’t have to have as many restrictions to it as we choose to give it.

So firstly I have 25 ideas to begin with. I would like to get up to 50 therefore I need your help – send me idea’s and suggestions to what made you smile. I shall also be making sure someone does each one with me so if there is something you have always wanted to do this may be your perfect opportunity! (please be aware the cancer is in my bones therefore I cannot do anything which may be dangerous or cause me injury – and no Jumping out of planes!)

The List! (first 25)

  1. Afternoon Tea at Claridges 
  2. Ride on the Orient Express
  3. Walk the Alpacas in North Norfolk
  4. Fly somewhere Business Class
  5. Get a Puppy
  6. Go to an Opera at the Royal Opera House
  7. See Strictly on Tour (happening 11th Feb)
  8. Punting in Cambridge
  9. Visit Cornwall
  10. Have drinks in the Shard in cocktail dress’
  11. Day out at Ladies Day at Ascot
  12. Go Whale Watching
  13. Indoor Skydiving
  14. Hold a 30th Birthday Party (April 2018)
  15. See Cirque Du Soleil 
  16. See Lord of the Dance show
  17. Take a trip to the Maldives with Brad
  18. Ride a Gondola in Venice
  19. Visit friends dad’s Italian flat.
  20. Create a random pop video with friends
  21. Have a horse riding lesson
  22. Visit Barcelona to visit a friend
  23. Go Husky Sledging
  24. Have a weekend in Brighton to visit the Pavilion
  25. Present the Weather on TV

 

If you believe you can either help me succeed at one of these activities or want to join me please get in touch. You can send me a message on here via the contacts page. Thank you xx

Leave a Reply

