Another task completed!

So one if my life is for living list tasks was to read the weather on TV. Someone suggested it so I thought why not stick it on the list and see if anything comes of it. Thinking it will be one of the harder ones to complete I hadn’t thought much about it until yesterday…. the local Mustard TV and Brad had been plotting together to get me into the studio to read their weather. And it went out yesterday evening. It was fun to do and means another task is ticked off my list.
Here is my weather report… https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1453243138072612&id=425462824183987
Thanks Mustard TV for my suprise.  

Leave a Reply

